The profundity of our message

by eddiehopper

Semana del 16 de Noviembre 2015
Hola a todos y muy buenas tardes de aquí en Saltillo México! ¿Cómo están todos?
I’d like to apologize for the perhaps vague last couple of posts. Sometimes I forget to fill y’all in, given the limited time I have in these cybercafés week to week. We’re still doing well, Elder Earl and I, in Fundadores 3. We’ve been able to find more new people to teach and we have some people who listen to us with much devotion, although we are not baptizing the masses, like one should expect given the profundity of our message. There’s a really good video that deals with such a theme. Here it is:
I can’t think of anything else to say. I hope y’all have a good week! Please remember the meaning of the term “work out your own salvation with fear and trembling” (Phil 2:12/Mormon 9:27–Psalm 2:11). Love you! Until next time,
Elder Hopper

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

