Does anyone have good tips to help me reach outside of myself and think of others more?

by eddiehopper

Semana del 28 de Septiembre 2015
Featured image
Well another week in Mexico down. My comp and I are enjoying ourselves here in this area, which is the most important part right? Nah the investigators are most important part for real but it’s also good to enjoy one’s self. Does anyone have good tips to help me reach outside of myself and think of others more? God’s work of salvation is truly the work of others.

We have a couple good investigators but still people aren’t really coming to church!

So my comp, who’s basically a champ at guitar, is gonna teach me some things, so I’m pretty excited about that, especially since he might give me his old one. Also a couple have asked me where he’s from so I’ll just give y’all the dats (is that a word in English?)

His name is Jordan Patrick Earl and he’s from Moses Lake, WA. He enjoys meaningful conversations and quality time with loved ones. Also we enjoy the same music, not that we’re listening to anything other than hymns and EFY here…

¡Pues cuídense todos! Nos vemos al rato. Los quiero y le pido al Padre por ustedes! Mi única petición es que me sigan escribiendo. Gracias! Miles abrazos,

Eduardo Hópper

